South County Historical Society
San Luis Obispo County
HOME | About Us | Membership | Museum Store | Facility Rental | Contact Us
  Research / History / Links
  News & Events

2015-2016 Board of Directors Elected

The 2016 South County Historical Society Board of Directors was elected today during the annual membership meeting held November 14th. Remaining nearly intact, the only seat to change was the election of Mike Drees for President. All of the previous Board of Directors were nominated and will continue as elected. No nominations from the floor were offered. Congratulations to the outgoing Board Members and thank you for your dedication to the incoming Directors.

President Michael Drees
V.P, Ways and Means Paul Provence
Secretary Polly Nelson
Membership Chairman Ross Kongable
Public Information Officer Vivian Krug
Curator of Collections Jan Scott
Docent Leader Linda Kime
Property Manager Joe Swigert
Information Systems Jeff Kime
Parliamentarian Eric Nelson
Corresponding Secretary Bernetta Cochran












2010 -  

Webmaster Vivian Krug





Design downloaded from Free Templates